Your position > Homepage >Customers Testimonials  
Customers Testimonials:

From 2008 we copy some customers' reviews for us in Google Checkout .

Buyer Keith R Marsh
Time Feb. 20 ,2013
Rating
Comments always on time with a product that meets or exceeds expectations. 

 

Buyer
Joe Morosi-Allison
Time Dec. 24 ,2012
Rating
Comments
Very nice people to work with. They really helped and were very careful that they delivered to the correct address in Hangzhou from California.Thank you!

 

Buyer Tom Pachivas
Time April 15 ,2012
Rating
Comments Great , Great service and very hardworking nice and friendly flower shop. thanks Tom

 

Buyer Naizhi
Time Apr 10, 2011
Rating
Comments Good service

 

Buyer Melvin
Time Mar 12, 2011
Rating
Comments I found the site somewhat straightforwards and easy to use. Roses arrived right on time and my girlfriend loved them. Will definitely use them again if sending flowers to a loved one in China.

 

Buyer Kopperi
Time Nov 10, 2010
Rating
Comments Very good standard service, I am fully satisfied about delivery and quality!

 

Buyer Kenneth
Time Mar 7, 2010
Rating
Comments Although I ordered during Chinese New Year celebration my order was delivered exactly as ordered... Feb. 14, 2010 - which was also St. Valentines Day.... The flowers were a great success!

 

Buyer T J Frost
Time Oct 13, 2009
Rating
Comments Excellent service would recommended them to anyone.

 

Buyer ALEXANDER DOUGLAS
Time Aug 22, 2009
Rating
Comments FIRST TIME WITH YOU..... I'M VERY IMPRESSED..... EXCELLENCY ..... A~Z.... (7 STARS*******) FLOWERS????? : FRESH, FRESH, FRESH,...... AND FRESH DELIVERED..... COMMUNICATION???? : CAN'T BE BETTER..... PROFESSIONALISM??? : NO COMPARISON.... PRICE?????? CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP,.... FOR WHAT THEY DELIVER..... BRAVO - BRAVO - BRAVO.....

 

Buyer Nicholas Stanosheck
Time Jun 3, 2009
Rating
Comments Quick delivery and they compensate you if they ever make a mistake. My wife & mother-in-law have always been happy with the flowers I have sent them.

 

Buyer Wiley
Time Sep 1, 2008
Rating
Comments As usual this company's products, service and being kept up to date on the order from purchase to delivery is a 5 star example of how to operate a web based order and delivery company. Kevin C. Wiley

 

Buyer Metcalfe
Time Jun 30, 2008
Rating
Comments Have sent flowers through them several times----always good quality and delivered on time. Excellant company!

 

Buyer Chandirasekaran
Time Apr 30, 2008
Rating
Comments good communication..quick delivery.. happy to buy again and again...

 

Buyer Miss Yuhua
Time Feb 21, 2008
Rating
Comments enjoyed the experience dealing with this company. I used the lived chat to get what I wanted. The staff on live chat were helpful and used great English. No communication problems at all. Can & will recommend this company & service.

 

2007

Time: 2007-10-26
Customer: Phoenix Revived
Country: USA
Message:Thank you Melanie!
Your service has always been excellent and I will continue to
use you!
All the best!

Time:2007-07-24
Customer: chinwah.soo
Country: Malaysia
Message: Thank you so much. You have done an excellent job! Im looking forward for
further orders in the future with CNFlowerNet.

Time:2007-07-06
Customer: bennett robert
Country:USA
Message: I must thank you for your professionalism and your courtesy. You are a superior
service company. I will be more careful also with my orders and will always use you in
good faith. Many many thanks. I am in China now and Ms. He Ying and I are very happy
together. Thank you. Robert.

Time:2007 07 02
Customer: William
Country:USA
Message: Dear Sir,
I want to express my appreciation for the great service you have rendered in
regards to the flowers sent to Wang Bingbin. I am truly impressed. All my
future transactions will be placed with CnflowerNet. Once again thank you
for your dedicated service.
Sincerely,
William

Time:2007-06-30
Customer: Nancy
Country:USA
Message:
Thank you so much! They all love the walker! The frog plays music and
my grandson loves it but cries. Look at the attached photo. You did a
great job - I will be back in 2 months for some birthday gifts.
Thank you for your great service
Nancy

Time: 2007-06-21 22:31
Customer: Sumana Ravilla
Country:India
Message: Thanks for your help.
I would also like to appreciate the efforts you take
inorder to please the customers.
This is the second time I am ordering with you and I
am fully satisfied with your service.
Thanks again.

Time:2007-05-25 19:34
Customer: david sanchez vidales
Message:Perfect.
I am very please with your services.
Keep up the good work.
Thanks

Time:2007-04-20 4
Customer: Angela Brunner
Country:Spain
Message: Thank you very much.
I look forward to using your company in the future.

2006 :

Time: 2006-12-23
Customer: Larry
Country: Switzerland
Message:
Thank you so much for all the great service you have provided.I will use your company
again in the future!!
Thank you,
Larry

Time: 2006-10-27
Customer: Charles Wilson
Country: USA
Message: You really came through for me.My fiance loves her flowers.You can bet I will ask
of your services again..........xiexie xuduo

Time: 2006-08-08
Customer: Jim Ryan
Country: USA
Message:
Thank you so much for your efforts and persistence. We very much appreciate
your diligence.

Time: 2006-2-14
Customer: Daniel Graham
Country: Australia
Message: I thank you so much for making my wife's day a happy valentine day, and as before
when I have used your florist service she will be delighted to receive flowers from her husband

 

2005:

Time: 2005-09-11
Customer: Jeffrey R Smith
Country: USA
Message: My girlfriend received her gift and is very pleased. Thank you for your
prompt service.
Sincerely
Jeffrey R Smith

Time: 2005-05-24
Customer: Richard Riggio
Country: Sweden
Message: Thank you so much for your kind gesture to fix my fiancée's flower trouble.
We really appreciate doing business with your fine company and will continue
to do so.

Time: 2005-01-09
Customer: Fred de Boer
Country:France
Message:
My friend received her flowers yesterday and was very pleased. In turn, I am very pleased.
I thank you so much for your service. I appreciate you.

 

2004:

Time: 2004-01-10
Customer: Lu Ye
Country: China
Message: Thank you very much for your kindness. I will definitely order from your site again.

Time: 2004-05-09
Customer: Kurt Schroeder
Country:German
Message: Thank you for your delivery. Our Mother was very happy and suprised.

Time: 2004-05:27 09:42
Customer: Amit Gupta
Country: USA
Message:
Thanks for the lovely cake as per my order.
I appreciate your excellent service.

 

2003
Time: 2003-01-19
Customer: Peter S. Balkan
Country: U.S.A
Message:
The flowers arrived with no problem. Very wonderful. Thank you
very much.... good service! We are very pleased and very grateful!

Time: 2003-07-20
Customer: Michael J. Mirras
Country: USA
Message:
I heard from my fiancé' today she received the flower. They were perfect.
You folks did a great job. Much thanks I will speak to you again at Valentines Day and her Birthday in April.
Thank You!

Time: 2003-11-29
Customer: Frank Matika
Country: France
Message:
Good day,
I just wanted to let you know my wife and her parents received the flowers
and said they were beautiful. Thank you very much for your prompt service,
and when the occasion arises again, I will be certain to contact you for my
floral services, as well as refer your company to others in need.

2002

Time: 2002-02-14
Customer: Clay
Country:USA
Message:
I wanted to thank you for your service and delivering these on time, I tried
many web sights but always with problems. Thank you and I will definitely use you again!

Time: 2002-05-17 13:42
Customer: Amy
Country: UK
Message:
Thank you so much for your great service. My mom loved the big roses you guys sent, and the beautiful
wrapping too.
I will keep your contact information and refer it to my friends.
Best luck on your business.
Amy

Time: 2002-06-14
Customer: Jayant Deo
Country: Belgium
Message:
Thank you very much, I really appreciate your so quick and prompt delivery
of my order. And thanks for not waiting for my CVC before delivering the flowers to my friend! I like your customer service very much.

 

2001

Time: 2001-03-21
Customer: William
Country:German
Message:
Thanks ,
You are great and I'm glad I could find such a reliable service over such a
great distance. Miss Ma is so special to me and I'm glad I could show her
using your delivery. Thanks Again,
William

Time: 2001-10-10
Customer: Bill
Country:South Africa
Message:
I am sure I will need your service on many occasions.
Thank You
Bill

Time: 2001-12-22
Customer: Amit
Country:UK
Message:
Your efforts are most appreciated !
Amit

2000

Time: 2000-09-19
Customer: Holly Y. Li
Country; USA
Message:
Thanks for the timely delivery, My parents and I are very satisfied with your service. I will sure recommend China Flower Net to my friends here in the States.
Thanks and Regards,
Holly Y. Li

Time: 2000-06-21 10:51
Customer: Wesley
Country: Canada
Message:
Thank you for your service, if I like to delivery flowers again I definitely will make your company as my first choice.
Wesley

Time: 2000-03-01
Customer: Richard Van Kempema
Country: Italy
E_mail: BVKEnterprises@aol.com
Message:
Thank you very much for delivering the T002 flower arrangement to Ms. Ji Lan.
I spoke with her this morning (your evening). She said the flowers were
delivered at 09:30 am and it was a beautiful arrangement. I hope to send
flowers again to her in the future and will remember your company when I do so.

 

1999

Time: 1999-07-19
Customer: Mark.
Country: Danmark
Message:
Thank you for your trust, but I am curious how did you know they were for Lei's Mother.?
You are very kind, Mark.

Time: 1999-06-21
Customer: jimmy hartono
Country: USA
Messsage:
Thank you. The service was impressive. I'll be glad to refer.
jimmy hartono

Time: 1999-02-14
Customer: Noah Bessoff
Country: German
Message:
I was told the flowers were very nice.
Many thanks, and I am glad it all worked so well.
If I have occassion to send flowers again, I will be certain to contact you guys.